I daren’t say it…

…but I think it was good news yesterday.

I met with the oncologist to discuss the results of my post-chemo CT scan. The chemo has worked and the cancer has stopped.

That’s the best news I can get. I’m afraid it’s not … nor ever can be for me… an ‘all clear’, but at least we’ve won the current battle.

Yes, on further consideration – that was definitely GOOD NEWS!

6 responses to “I daren’t say it…

  1. Definitely very good news! Any battle won is a good one especially if that means no more chemo for the forseeable future. I’m very happy for you and as the other poster said, a great holiday gift!

Leave a Reply

